Maybach Music Group – Self Made, Vol. 3 (Full Album Stream)

With their third compilation installment set to arrive in less than a week, today MMG has made available a full project stream of their Self Made, Vol. 3 album. The posse project boasts an impressive 18 tracks, noting outside features from the likes of Pusha T, Lupe Fiasco, J. Cole, Birdman, Fabolous and many more. You can get a look at the coinciding tracklist for the work below and then enjoy the stream above. Look for the album to hit shelves on September 17.

1. Lil’ Snupe – “Lil’ Snupe (Intro)”
2. Gunplay – “Gallardo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. Meek Mill – “The Plug” (Feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. Meek Mill – “Levels”
5. Rick Ross – “Lay It Down” (Feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. Rick Ross – “Stack On My Belt” (Feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. Wale – “Black Grammys” (Feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. Stalley – “Coupes & Roses”
9. Omarion – “Know You Better” (Feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Omarion – “Say Don’t Go”
11. Rockie Fresh – “What Ya Used To” (Feat. Hit-Boy)
12. Rick Ross – “The Great Americans” (Feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Meek Mill – “Kilo” (Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Wale – “Poor Decisions” (Feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Meek Mill – “Bout That Life” (Feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. Rockie Fresh – “God Is Great”

Bonus Tracks:
17. My Man
18. Paris

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s