Busta Rhymes & The Conglomerate – Catastrophic (Mixtape)


As expected, today Busta Rhymes, Reek Da Villain and J Doe, The Conglomerate, let loose their end of the world foray, Catastrophic. The mixtape features 17 tracks and sees the trio of rappers going over some of the year’s hotter single releases. To find out just what to expect before listening, see the coinciding track list below. Then, you can follow the link here to download. Enjoy.

1.Catastrophe ft. DJ Khaled
2.All Gold Everything
3.Poetic Justice ft. Q Tip / Janet Jackson
4.What You Know About It
5.Diamond In The Ruff
6.Prelude To The Truth
7.Freak Show
8.My Type Of Party ft. Dom Kennedy
9.Adorn ft. Miguel
10.No Worries ft. Lil Wayne / Detail
11.Elevator Music
12.What You Wanna Do
13.F**kin’ Problems ft. 2 Chainz
14.Hail Mary ft Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne
15.Backseat Freestyle ft. Kendrick Lamar
16.Cash Money:Young Mula ft. Big Sean
17.Shaheem Reid Interview

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s